Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr PLZ-Gebiet:

Tim Debus

Geschäftsführer

debus@heizkurier.de

Martin Reuland

Geschäftsführer

reuland@heizkurier.de

Thomas Zander-Dirksen

Außendienst Rhein-Ruhr

zander-dirksen@heizkurier.de
0170-6361175

Kim El Meslouhi

Niederlassungs­verantwortlicher

elmeslouhi@heizkurier.de
0171-5527350

Wolfgang Schiele

Außendienst Region Süd

schiele@heizkurier.de
0151-11147906

Frank Bulei

Außendienst Region Ost

bulei@heizkurier.de
0175-5949047

Stefan Kreutzberg

Außendienst Rheinland

kreutzberg@heizkurier.de
0151-40788542

Helmut Schilling

Außendienst Bayern

schilling@heizkurier.de
0151-52700684

Christian Wolf

Außendienst Mitte

wolf@heizkurier.de
0151-52700685

Joachim Düngen

Vertrieb Sonderbau

duengen@heizkurier.de
0228-323008-33

Werner Staab

Außendienst Rhein-Main

staab@heizkurier.de
0151-52700681

Michaela Sieber

Verwaltung

sieber@heizkurier.de

Sarah Kößmeier

Marketing

koessmeier@heizkurier.de