☎ Tel. 0228 - 323 00 80 ➡ Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Tim Debus

Geschäftsführer

debus@heizkurier.de

Martin Reuland

Geschäftsführer

reuland@heizkurier.de

Marc-Oliver Pehlke

Geschäftsführer

pehlke@heizkurier.de

Ralf Nerschbach

Gesamtvertriebsleiter






nerschbach@heizkurier.de
0228-323 00 821

Christian Baer

Außendienst Region Nord


PLZ-Gebiet:


21; 26-32; 49

baer@heizkurier.de
0160-94605921

Wolfgang Schiele

Außendienst Region Baden-Württemberg

PLZ-Gebiet:

70-79; 88-89

schiele@heizkurier.de
0151-11147906

Frank Bulei

Außendienst Region Ost


PLZ-Gebiet:

01-17; 39

bulei@heizkurier.de
0175-5949047

Torsten Fanenbruck

Außendienst Rheinland


PLZ-Gebiet:

50-54; 56-57

fanenbruck@heizkurier.de
0151-40788542

Christian Wolf

Außendienst Mitte


PLZ-Gebiet:

34; 36-38; 96; 98-99

wolf@heizkurier.de
0151-52700685

Werner Staab

Außendienst Rhein-Main


PLZ-Gebiet:

35; 55; 60-69; 97

staab@heizkurier.de
0151-52700681

Thomas Neumann

Außendienst Region Hamburg Nord

PLZ-Gebiet:

18-20; 22-25

neumann@heizkurier.de
0170-483 07 41

Thomas Zander-Dirksen

Außendienst Rhein-Ruhr


PLZ-Gebiet:

33; 40-48; 58-59

zander-dirksen@heizkurier.de
0170-6361175

Marko Hellwig

Außendienst Region Süd-Bayern

PLZ-Gebiet:

80-87; 90-95

hellwig@heizkurier.de
0151-52700684

Stefan Kreutzberg

Referent/Schulungsleiter






kreutzberg@heizkurier.de
0160-902 237 33

Joachim Düngen

Vertrieb Sonderbau






duengen@heizkurier.de
0228-323008-33