Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr PLZ-Gebiet:

Britta Kaets

Geschäftsführung
kaets@heizkurier.de

Martin Hecker

Geschäftsführung
hecker@heizkurier.de

Tim Debus

Leiter Technik
debus@heizkurier.de

Martin Reuland

Leiter Vertrieb
reuland@heizkurier.de

Thomas Zander-Dirksen
Außendienst Rhein-Ruhr
zander-dirksen@heizkurier.de

Udo Traub

Außendienst Region Süd
traub@heizkurier.de

Hildebrand Ahrens

Außendienst Region Nord
ahrens@heizkurier.de

Frank Bulei

Außendienst Region Ost


bulei@heizkurier.de

Stefan Kreutzberg

Außendienst Rheinland
kreutzberg
@heizkurier.de

Peter Ludwig Terfloth

Außendienst Rhein-Main
terfloth@heizkurier.de

Frank Fiedler

Außendienst Sonderbau
fiedler@heizkurier.de

Sarah Kößmeier

Marketing
koessmeier@
heizkurier.de

Michaela Sieber

Verwaltung
sieber@heizkurier.de